Stock and Custom Plastic Packaging

Sales & Customer Service

If you are an existing Alpha customer and you would like to obtain price information, place a Purchase Order or inquire about an existing order, please contact our Customer Service Department for assistance. You can reach any of our Customer Service Representatives at our St. Louis Customer Service Department at 800-421-4772 or 314-427-4300; phone extensions and email addresses are listed below. All Purchase Orders must be placed in writing via fax or email.

If you are a new customer, or if you would like to discuss a new project with your Alpha Sales Representative, please scroll down to the bottom of the page for the names and contact information of our Regional Sales Representatives.

Alpha Packaging Customer Service Department

Most of the Alpha Packaging Customer Service Team is located in our St. Louis headquarters location. Our St. Louis Customer Service Department can be reached at: Phone: 800-421-4772 (in USA) or 314-427-4300; Fax: 314-427-5445

We also have a Customer Service Representative in our Vancouver location who can be reached at 604-538-4088.

Customer Service Email Address Phone Number
St. Louis Customer Service Team
Jody Sneed, Director of Customer Care jody.sneed@alphap.com 800-421-4772, ext. 51171
Lance Athey lance.athey@alphap.com 800-421-4772, ext. 51106
Dee Bartosch dee.bartosch@alphap.com 800-421-4772, ext. 51195
Theresa Becker theresa.becker@alphap.com 800-421-4772, ext. 51145
Yvette Brown yvette.brown@alphap.com 800-421-4772, ext. 51127
Debbie Farmer debbie.farmer@alphap.com 800-421-4772, ext. 51179
Megan Gilot megan.gilot@alphap.com 800-421-4772, ext. 51118
Peggy Guile peggy.guile@alphap.com 800-421-4772, ext. 51119
Brian Miller brian.miller@alphap.com 800-421-4772, ext. 51193
Ashley Plummer ashley.plummer@alphap.com 800-421-4772, ext. 51142
Shonda Richardson shonda.richardson@alphap.com 800-421-4772, ext. 51217
Diane Ulrich diane.ulrich@alphap.com 800-421-4772, ext. 51111
Terrell Whitener, Shipping Associate terrell.whitener@alphap.com 800-421-4772, ext. 51112

Alpha Packaging and Sales Representatives


Distributor Sales Manager — Pacific Northwest, Western Canada & Mountain States

Allan Roby
T. 925-240-8550
F. 925-240-8552
allan.roby@alphap.com

Distributor Sales Manager — Southern California, Arizona, New Mexico and Utah

Petra Miller
T. 310-200-4282
F. 314-427-5445
petra.miller@alphap.com

Distributor Sales Manager — Mideast, Midwest and Texas

Maria Dimitriou
T. 815-353-7766
F. 314-427-5445
maria.dimitriou@alphap.com

Distributor Sales Manager — Northeast

Kevin McDermott
T. 484-264-9268
F. 314-427-5445
kevin.mcdermott@alphap.com

Distributor Sales Manager — Southeast

Roger Allen
T. 216-767-3156
F. 314-427-5445
roger.allen@alphap.com

Inside Sales Representative — Distribution

Charlie Hubbs
T. 314-427-4300, ext. 51107
F. 314-427-5445
charlie.hubbs@alphap.com

Executive Vice President of Sales — Distribution

Jack Baily
T. 847-602-4554
F. 314-427-5445
jack.baily@alphap.com

Vice President of Strategic Accounts

Paul Bonastia
T. 314-575-4472
F. 314-427-5445
paul.bonastia@alphap.com

Inside Sales Representative

Tim Yancey
T. 800-421-4772 or 314-427-4300, ext. 51124
F. 314-427-5445
tim.yancey@alphap.com

Vice President of Global Accounts

Dan Gehling
T. 419-205-4531
F. 314-427-5445
dan.gehling@alphap.com

Business Development

Gary Fast
T. 541-527-6819
F. 314-427-5445
gary.fast@alphap.com

Business Development

T.J. Smith
T. 800-421-4772 or 314-427-4300, ext. 51180
F. 314-427-5445
tj.smith@alphap.com

Senior Account Manager

Greg Ferencik
T. 800-252-0053, ext. 205
F. 216-252-6327
greg.ferencik@alphap.com

Account Manager – Northeast

Beth-Anne Kline
T. 314-406-8101
F. 314-427-5445
beth-anne.kline@alphap.com

Account Manager – Northeast

David Eastwood
T. 203-278-7276
F. 314-427-5445
david.eastwood@alphap.com

Account Manager – Midwest

Blair Dunn
T. 314-651-9208
F. 314-427-5445
blair.dunn@alphap.com

Account Manager – West

Lisa Huett
T. 714-488-9310
F. 314-427-5445
lisa.huett@alphap.com

Vice President, Strategic Accounts

Adam Doane
T. 330-224-7323
F. 216-252-6327
adam.doane@alphap.com