If you are an existing Alpha Packaging customer and you would like to obtain price information, place a purchase order or inquire about an existing order, contact our customer service department for assistance. You can reach any of our North American customer service representatives in our St. Louis Customer Service Department at 800-421-4772 (in US only) or 314-427-4300, and press 2 to reach the Customer Service Department or dial your Customer Service Representative’s 5-digit extension.

Alpha Packaging Customer Service Department

Amanda Ade
Customer Service
Annie Philip
Customer Service, Canada
Ashley Plummer
Customer Service
Brian Miller
Customer Service
Debbie Farmer
Customer Service
Dee Fink
Customer Service Department Trainer
Diane Ulrich
Customer Service
Else Bergstra
Customer Service, Europe
else.bergstra@alphap.com+0031 76 501 4000
Gijs VanUden
Customer Service Manager, Europe
gijs.vanuden@alphap.com+0031 76 501 4000
Joyce Payne
Customer Service
Marilia Botelho
Customer Service, Canada
Megan Gilot
Customer Service
Peggy Guile
Customer Service
Rene VanGeest
Customer Service, Europe
rene.vangeest@alphap.com+0031 76 501 4000
Shonda Richardson
Customer Service
Theresa Becker
Customer Service
Yvette Brown
Customer Service

Alpha Packaging Sales Representatives

Beth-Anne Kline
Account Manager - Northeast
T: 314-406-8101F. 314-427-5445beth-anne.kline@alphap.com
Blair Dunn
Account Manager - Midwest
T: 314-651-9208F. 314-427-5445blair.dunn@alphap.com
Charlie Hubbs
Inside Sales Representative - Distribution
T: 314-427-4300, ext. 51107F. 314-427-5445charlie.hubbs@alphap.com
Danielle Linebaugh
Direct Account Manager
David Eastwood
Account Manager - Northeast
T: 203-278-7276F. 314-427-5445david.eastwood@alphap.com
Ginnean Perez
Distributor Sales Manager, Southwest
T: 562-299-7200ginnean.perez@alphap.com
Greg Ferencik
Senior Account Manager
T: 800-252-0053, ext. 52249F. 216-252-6327greg.ferencik@alphap.com
Jack Baily
Executive Vice President of Sales - Distribution
T: 847-602-4554F. 314-427-5445jack.baily@alphap.com
Kevin McDermott
Distributor Sales Manager - Northeast
T: 484-264-9268F. 314-427-5445kevin.mcdermott@alphap.com
Lisa Huett
Account Manager - West
T: 714-488-9310F. 314-427-5445lisa.huett@alphap.com
Maria Dimitriou
Distributor Sales Manager - Mideast, Midwest, Texas
T: 815-353-7766F. 314-427-5445maria.dimitriou@alphap.com
Paul Bonastia
Vice President of Strategic Accounts
T: 314-575-4472F. 314-427-5445paul.bonastia@alphap.com
Roger Allen
Distributor Sales Manager -Southeast
T: 216-767-3156F. 314-427-5445roger.allen@alphap.com
Stepan David
Account Manager, Europe
Tim Yancey
Inside Sales Representative
T: 800-421-4772F. 314-427-5445tim.yancey@alphap.com
T.J. Smith
Business Development
T: 800-421-4772F. 314-427-5445tj.smith@alphap.com