If you are an existing Alpha Packaging customer and you would like to obtain price information, place a purchase order or inquire about an existing order, contact our customer service department for assistance. You can reach any of our North American customer service representatives in our St. Louis Customer Service Department at 800-421-4772 (in US only) or 314-427-4300, and press 2 to reach the Customer Service Department or dial your Customer Service Representative’s 5-digit extension.

Alpha Packaging Customer Service Department

Annie Phillips
Customer Service, Canada
Ashley Plummer
Customer Service
Brian Miller
Customer Service
Debbie Farmer
Customer Service
Dee Bartosch
Customer Service
Diane Urlich
Customer Service
Else Bergstra
Joyce Payne
Customer Service
Marilia Botelho
Customer Service, Canada
Megan Gilot
Customer Service
Peggy Guile
Customer Service
Rene Vangeest
Shonda Richardson
Customer Service
Terrell Whitener
Shipping Associate
Theresa Becker
Customer Service
Yvette Brown
Customer Service

Alpha Packaging Sales Representatives

Allan Roby
Distributor Sales Manager - Pacific Northwest, Western Canada & Mountain States
T: 925-240-8550F. 925-240-8552allan.roby@alphap.com
Beth-Anne Kline
Account Manager - Northeast
T: 314-406-8101F. 314-427-5445beth-anne.kline@alphap.com
Blair Dunn
Account Manager - Midwest
T: 314-651-9208F. 314-427-5445blair.dunn@alphap.com
Charlie Hubbs
Inside Sales Representative - Distribution
T: 314-427-4300, ext. 51107F. 314-427-5445charlie.hubbs@alphap.com
Dan Gehling
Vice President of Global Accounts
T: 419-205-4531F. 314-427-5445dan.gehling@alphap.com
David Eastwood
Account Manager - Northeast
T: 203-278-7276F. 314-427-5445david.eastwood@alphap.com
Gary Fast
Business Development
T: 541-527-6819F. 314-427-5445gary.fast@alphap.com
Greg Ferencik
Senior Account Manager
T: 800-252-0053, ext. 205F. 216-252-6327greg.ferencik@alphap.com
Jack Baily
Executive Vice President of Sales - Distribution
T: 847-602-4554F. 314-427-5445jack.baily@alphap.com
Kevin McDermott
Distributor Sales Manager - Northeast
T: 484-264-9268F. 314-427-5445kevin.mcdermott@alphap.com
Lisa Huett
Account Manager - West
T: 714-488-9310F. 314-427-5445lisa.huett@alphap.com
Maria Dimitriou
Distributor Sales Manager - Mideast, Midwest, Texas
T: 815-353-7766F. 314-427-5445maria.dimitriou@alphap.com
Paul Bonastia
Vice President of Strategic Accounts
T: 314-575-4472F. 314-427-5445paul.bonastia@alphap.com
Roger Allen
Distributor Sales Manager -Southeast
T: 216-767-3156F. 314-427-5445roger.allen@alphap.com
Tim Yancey
Inside Sales Representative
T: 800-421-4772F. 314-427-5445tim.yancey@alphap.com
T.J. Smith
Business Development
T: 800-421-4772F. 314-427-5445tj.smith@alphap.com